By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Hatleberg Capitol POY, Nommenson All-State HM
Aiden Hatleberg (left) was named Player of the Year in the Capitol Conference after a 30-goal, 10-assist season. Grace Nommensen (right) earned First-Team All-Conference in the Capitol South and All-State Honorable Mention accolades in her final season with New Glarus. - photo by Natalie Dillon
NEW GLARUS — The Capitol Conference released its postseason All-Conference lists, and it’s no surprise that the girls’ volleyball team, boys’ soccer team and football team had multiple selections.