By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Two re-appointed as commissioners
Placeholder Image
MONROE - Judge James Beer and Judge Thomas Vale announced that Don Amacher and Marshall Zwygart, both from Monroe, have been reappointed to three-year terms as Condemnation Commissioners, effective Oct. 1. Other members serving on the committee include William H. Lanz of New Glarus; Wayne Albertson, Jr. of Albany; and Mary Jo Prien and Richard Maliszewski, both of Monroe.