By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe School Board: Jan. 27, 2017
Placeholder Image
MONROE - At a meeting Monday, the Monroe school board: • Renewed the two-year contracts for all administrators except District Administrator Cory Hirsbrunner. Salaries are still to be determined. Contracts were renewed for: Terri Montgomery, director of curriculum and instruction; Joe Monroe, director of pupil services; Ron Olson, business administrator; Chris Medenwaldt, Monroe High School principal; Jeriamy Jackson, MHS associate principal; Brian Boehm, Monroe Middle School principal; Matt Brown, MMS assistant principal; Sara Latimer, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School principal; Todd Paradis, Parkside Elementary School principal; and Amy Timmerman, Northside Elementary School principal.