By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe School Board: April 8, 2016
Placeholder Image
MONROE - At a meeting March 14, the Monroe school board: • Discussed the referendum survey the board is planning to send out to community members in the district this spring. The district is working with research company School Perceptions to develop and conduct the survey. Board members critiqued a rough draft of possible survey questions with some suggesting that safety and maintenance items should be in separate questions rather than combined in a single referendum question.