By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe School Board: April 28, 2008
Placeholder Image
On Monday, April 28, the Monroe school board:• Honored John Mulhall, who is leaving the board after 12 years of service. New board members Heidi Zander and Amy Bazley were sworn in and the board elected new officers. Retaining their offices were Scott Schmidt, president; Pam Wyss, vice president; Dr. Mary Franz, clerk; and Larry Eakins, treasurer.