By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Green County, Lafayette County polling places
Placeholder Image
GREEN COUNTY>All Green County polling sites open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.Townships>Adams, town hall, N5705 Biggs Road, Argyle;Albany, town hall, N6065 County E, Albany;Brooklyn, town garage, 400 Main St., Brooklyn;Cadiz, town hall, W8445 County B, Browntown;Clarno, town hall, W6126 County B, Monroe;Decatur, town hall, 1408 14th St., Brodhead;Exeter, town hall, W2998 Wisconsin 92, Belleville;Jefferson, Juda Community Center, N2350 County S, Juda;Jordan, town hall, W8495 Wis. 81, Argyle;Monroe, town hall, N3347 Monroe Road, Monroe;Mt. Pleasant, American Legion hall, 316 E Coates Ave.;New Glarus, Swiss Miss Center, 1101 Wis. 69, New Glarus;Spring Grove, town hall, N2475 County GG, Brodhead;Sylvester, town hall, N4505 Wis. 59 (Junction of County FF and Wis. 59) Albany;Washington, town hall, W6113 County C, Monticello;York, town hall, N8105 Postville Road (County H at Postville), BlanchardvilleVillages>Albany, village hall, 206 N Water St., Albany;Belleville, village hall, 130 S. Vine, Belleville;Brooklyn, village hall, 102 N. Rutland, Brooklyn;Browntown, village hall, 110 S. Mill St., Browntown;Monticello, village hall, 140 N. Main St., Monticello;New Glarus, village hall, 319 2nd St., New GlarusCities>Brodhead, city hall, 1111 W 2nd Ave., Brodhead,;Monroe, Community Center at city hall, 1110 18th Ave.LAFAYETTE COUNTY>All Lafayette County polling sites open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.Townships>Argyle, Wards 1 and 2, Argyle Community Building, downstairs, Argyle;Blanchard, town hall, 207 Pine, Blanchardville; Darlington, Wards 1 and 2, Darlington town hall, 11150 Ames Road, Darlington;Elk Grove, town hall, 12321 County X, Cuba City;Fayette, town hall, 10972 County F, Darlington;Gratiot, Gratiot firehouse, 5835 Sheldon St., Gratiot;Kendall, town hall, 15548 County O, Darlington;Lamont, town hall, 8527 Wis. 81, Darlington;Monticello, own hall, 16787 County W, Gratiot;Seymour, town hall, 10975 County O, Shullsburg;Shullsburg, town hall, West Estey, Shullsburg;Wayne, South Wayne firehouse, 107 E. Center St., South Wayne;White Oak Springs, town hall, 1990 County O, Shullsburg;Wiota, town hall, 100 Park St., Wiota.Villages>Argyle, Community Building, upstairs, 401 E. Milwaukee St., Argyle;Blanchardville, Ward 1, village hall, 208 Mason St., Blanchardville;Gratiot, Community Building, 5840 Main St., GratiotSouth Wayne, firehouse, 107 E. Center, South Wayne.Cities>Darlington, Wards 1-6, Municipal Building, 627 Main St., Darlington;Shullsburg, Wards 1-3, Shullsburg Townsend and Center, 190 N. Judgment St., Shullsburg.