Wiota crash knocks out power
Full Story
By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
City of Monroe Common Council: Dec. 15, 2009
Placeholder Image
MONROE - In a meeting Tuesday, the City of Monroe Common Council: • Approved appointments of committee members. To Monroe Main Street: Reappointed David Riese and Dan Henke for three-year terms to expire Dec. 31, 2012; and appointed JoAnne Leuenberger for a three-year term to expire Dec. 31, 2012. To the Housing Authority for the City of Monroe: Reappointed Jan Lefevre to a five-year term to end Jan. 31, 2015.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!