By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
BTC credits from Monroe Campus to transfer throughout state system
Placeholder Image
MONROE - With the start of the fall semester, all of the Wisconsin post-secondary schools, which includes all four- and two-year University of Wisconsin schools and all 16 Wisconsin Technical Colleges, have signed transfer agreements. Twenty-seven credits offered from BTC's Monroe Campus will now directly transfer seamlessly throughout the state's educational system. Blackhawk Tech has been refining their programming especially as it relates to Green County.