By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
BTC annual student awards
Dr. Tracy Pierner, Blackhawk President, is shown at left with the award winners Dusty Williams, center, Faculty of the Year winner and Casey Bennett, right, Student of the Year. - Photos by Bradley Ziegler, Blackhawk Technical College.
JANESVILLE — Blackhawk Technical College honored students, staff and faculty who have made an impact through academics, involvement in student organizations and leadership at its annual Student Awards Ceremony on May 4.