By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Zwingli United Church of Christ Christmas Light Winner
monticello light winner
Pictured are Cindy Lederman and Heather and Lance Smith. Others not pictured include Chris Meier, Kay Dickson, Paul Rieder, Tim Kolasch, Bruce Pahl, Bruce Workman, John, Kathy and JR Baebler.
Zwingli United Church of Christ is the proud recipient of the 2020 Monticello Christmas Decoration Contest sponsored by the Monticello Chamber of Commerce.