By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Treuthardt, Dougherty win Freshman Honor scholarships
Placeholder Image
EAU CLAIRE - Jessica Treuthardt, Argyle, and Nathan Dougherty, Brodhead, were two of 128 students attending the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire who have received Freshman Honor scholarships for the 2014-15 academic year.

Treuthardt graduated from Argyle High School and Dougherty graduated from Brodhead High School.