By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Tostrud awarded scholarship
tostrud scholarship
Jonah Tostrud is awarded a $600 scholarship from Monroe Education Association President Sherri Hendrickson after his first semester at UW-Madison.
MONROE — Monroe Education Association presidents Sherri Hendrickson and James Cassidy announced today that MEA has awarded its annual scholarship to Monroe High School 2018 graduate Jonah Tostrud.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!