By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
SSM Health Monroe Hospital Inpatient Nurse receives DAISY Award
(Left to right) Jo Ann Steuri, Inpatient Director, Becky Thompson, Inpatient Coach, Andrea Alston, Inpatient Coach, Ruth Hosto, Stephanie Hillstrom, ICU Coach, and Stacie Natter, Inpatient Coach.
MONROE — Ruth Hosto, RN, SSM Health Monroe Hospital Inpatient nurse, is the newest recipient of the DAISY Award. Ruth been a nurse with SSM Health Monroe Hospital for 24 years.