By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Sanders named ‘Champion’ of Wisconsin oral health
sanders award
Mike Sanders, Monroe Clinic President & CEO, receives the Warren LeMay Oral Health Champion Award from Dr. Tina Sopiwnik at the 2019 Wisconsin Oral Health Conference held on Sept. 24 in Marshfield.
MONROE — Fowler Dental Clinic Board President and Monroe Clinic President & CEO Mike Sanders has earned the Wisconsin Oral Health Coalition’s 2019 Warren LeMay Oral Health Champion Award. The annual award is given to an individual or organization that exemplifies WOHC’s mission to create meaningful change, to improve oral health and access to care in Wisconsin.