By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
New Glarus Math Team takes first
The 15 teams competed at UW-Platteville Nov. 6
ng math team
The New Glarus High School Math Team won first place at the UW-Platteville Mathematics Meet on Nov. 6. Math Team members are pictured: Matthew Zierl, Robbie Chenoweth, Lucas Fink, Laura Gillaspie, Ryan Winder, Adam Nelson, Owen Odegard, Sam Brand, Aiden Gobeli, Anderson Justmann, Ben Copeland, Alexa Thayer, Ben Wolf, Merrick Fong, Roman Kendrick, LInden Lounsbury, Annalisa Smith, Kayden Dopp, Tom Nelson, Sam Copeland, Justin Oehlof and Aiden Runkle.
NEW GLARUS — New Glarus High School Math Team competed at the University of Wisconsin-Platteville Division 3 Math Competition Nov. 6 and took first place at the competition.