By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
New Glarus: Latest Green County Leaders graduate
Dalton Photography Green County Leaders Class of 2007-2008 recently completed their nine-month course work for graduation. Class members, front from left, Sara Anderson, Nikki Matley, Angie Meyer, Ellen Hossman, Shelly Kuhl, Judy Meier, Scott Gelbach, Marcey Sink; second row, Lisa Grochola, Tammy Derickson, Susan Wetherington, Tonya Mulrooney, Sherri Salzwedel, Christine Symons, John Waelti, Kent McConnell; third row, Erik Backhaus, Marge Klinzing, Jeanne Hermanson, Frank Davis, Larry Brown, Nic Owen and Lisa Bell-Righter. Not pictured Ron Tuttle.
NEW GLARUS - Twenty-four members of the Green County Leaders 2007-2008 class were recognized for their achievements at a special graduation banquet May 21 at the New Glarus Hotel, New Glarus.