By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monticello Scholarships
monticello scholarships
Pictured, from left, are Claire Klossner, Jennifer Curry, Hannah Zanow, Jeffrey Ace, Foundation President L. Linn Lederman, Lexi Graber, Alyssen Noriega, Cole Femrite, Lindsey Pence and Andrew Eyler.
Nine graduates from the Class of 2019 received $2,000 scholarships from The Monticello Foundation Inc. at the Senior Banquet held May 22.