By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe High School 2022 Prom
Junior Prom Court, from left to right: Nicholas Welty, Austin Fuchs, Charlie Wiegel, Cash Anderson (King), Atziry Ocampo (Queen), Loghan Quinn, Jozelyn Miller, Saige Waefler, and Delanie Pfund.

This Monroe High School had two courts, one for the Junior class and one for the Senior class, because a previous prom was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 

Senior Prom Court, from left to right: Owen Schipper, Devon Griepentrog, Madisen Swindle, Alex Sutter (King), Norma Parr (Queen), Bella Brunton, Taylor Broge, Zander Coulthard and Kaitlyn Murphy.