By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe Fund names new board members
The 2013 Monroe Fund advisory board includes, from left, Rosemary Forcade, Dan Bartholf and Nadine Brown. (Photo supplied)
MONROE - The Monroe Fund, a component of the Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin, Inc., announced its advisory board members and 2013 officers. The 2013 board includes Dan Bartholf, chair; Rosemary Forcade, recorder; and Nadine Brown, who replaced Shelley Kubly Muranyi after her term expired. Members who continue their terms on the board are: Bill Bethke, Sue Buholzer, Rich Hager, Tom Mitchell, Todd Schluesche, Ron Spielman and Christie Strait.