By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe Clinic volunteers award 2019 scholarships
clinic scholarships
Monroe Clinic Volunteers awarded $9,500 in scholarships to area students. Pictured in front, from left, are Claire Michaela Hughes, Musica Perez and Kirsten Oliver. Back row, from left, are Linnea Tabaka, Lauren Hlubek, Emily Mauerman and Emma Peterson.
MONROE — Monroe Clinic volunteers have announced the 2019 recipients of the $500 scholarship award for students seeking a career in a health-related field. Monroe recipients include Lauren Hlubek and Linnea Tabaka, and Monroe Clinic branch recipients are Haiden Zimmerman and Kirsten Oliver.