By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Honors: June 27, 2015
Placeholder Image
PLATTEVILLE - The University of Wisconsin-Platteville announced its chancellor's list for the spring 2015 semester. To make the list, full-time students must earn a perfect 4.00 GPA. Area students include: Katie Krupke, Albany; Kurtis Johnson, Meaghan McGuire and Lukas Wymer, all of Brodhead; Tyler Witt, Browntown; Alyssa Kilcoyne, Taylor Norton, Emily Salathe, Hilary Sauer and Mitchell Whalen, all of Darlington; Hillary Holland and Jaime Teutschmann, both of Gratiot; and Courtney Feller and Robyn Hellenbrand, both of New Glarus.