By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Degress: June 28, 2013
Placeholder Image
PLATTEVILLE - University of Wisconsin-Platteville announced the names of students who participated in the 2013 spring graduation on May 11 at Williams Fieldhouse. Local graduates include: Argyle: Hollie Ehorn, fine arts; Amanda Emberson, criminal justice; Rachel Larson, psychology Belleville: Mason Boley, criminal justice; Adam Watkins, civil engineering Brodhead: Ann Anderson, business administration; Pearl Rose Balch, business administration and fine arts; Alyssa Harding, elementary education; Jay Jackson II, civil engineering; Derrick Pinnow, mechanical engineering; Jordan Riemer, agricultural business Darlington: Alanna Hardyman, biology; Sarah Lade, criminal justice; Jared McGranahan, physical education; Patrick Reichling, social science comprehensive; Amanda White, psychology Juda: Candace Koch, forensic investigation Monroe: Meghan Birt, business administration; Matthew Hernandez, business administration; Alma Marty, elementary education; Mindy Noble, psychology; David Parr, agricultural business; Cody Plenge, criminal justice; Bradley Solberg, physical education; Brett Stangel, business administration Monticello: Courtney Foulker, biology; Allen Gierhart, agricultural business; Sarah Silver, agricultural business New Glarus: Jonathan Minneci, history South Wayne: Sara Larson, agricultural business; Samantha Noble, psychology