By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Degrees: February 15, 2012
Placeholder Image
UW-La CrosseLA CROSSE - The 47th annual University of Wisconsin - La Crosse Midyear Commencement was held on Sunday, Dec. 18 at the La Crosse Center.Area students earning degrees included: Neal Andrew Jens Nettesheim, Brodhead, master of science, biology; Anthony M. Allen, Monroe, bachelor of science, political science major; Zachary L. La Voie, Monroe, bachelor of science, management major; and Rhett M, Reuter, Monticello, bachelor of science, accountancy major.Univ. of St. ThomasST. PAUL, Minn. - Sarah Hass, Monroe, graduated from the University of St. Thomas in the fall 2011.Hass graduated with a master of arts in music education.