By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: UW LaCrosse
Placeholder Image
LA CROSSE - The following students have been named to the dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2008-09 academic year, ending December 2008.Qualification for the dean's list is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible for the list, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 semester credits.Named to the dean's list are: Samantha Davis, Jennifer Donahue, Jennifer Dorazio, Amber Kahl, Ashley Kaschub, Kelsey Lien, Kathryn Moldenhauer, Janelle Pauli, all Belleville; Megan Kasten, Belmont; Ross Sargent, Blanchardville; Allison Dickman and Eric Johnson, Brodhead; Meghan Berget, Alexander Black, Jacob Boll, Janelle Boll, Casey Hubner, Nicole McQuire, Vanessa Schwartz and Amy Siegenthaler, Darlington; Kimberly Becker, Juda; Garrett Blumer, Blaise Geyer, Scott Gratz, Priti Rana, Monroe; Rhett Reuter and Ian Zander, Monticello; Daniel Burke, Luci Flood, Jamie Legros and Tara Pederson, New Glarus.