By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: July 7, 2015
Placeholder Image
PLATTEVILLE - The University of Wisconsin-Platteville announced its dean's list for the spring 2015 semester. To earn academic honors, full-time students must obtain at least a 3.75 GPA in the College of Liberal Arts and Education and the College of Business, Industry, Life Science and Agriculture and at least a 3.5 GPA in the College of Engineering, Mathematics and Science. Area students include: Albany: Katie Krupke Argyle: Abigail Flanagan Belleville: Erin Eastlick Blanchardville: Troy Farrell Brodhead: Joel Dieckhoff, Kurtis Johnson, Meaghan McGuire, Lucas Menzel, Tyler Welsh, Brianna Wenger, Lukas Wymer Browntown: Nicole Kloepfer, Karla Wells, Tyler Witt Darlington: Ryan Geissbuhler, Hunter Hauser, Jackelyn Johnson, Alyssa Kilcoyne, Abigail Merriam, Taylor Norton, Grant Ritchie, Emily Salathe, Hilary Sauer, Mitchell Whalen Gratiot: Hillary Holland, Jaime Teutschmann Monroe: Elisabeth Brunner, Nettie Cook, Matthew Hodgson, Danyella Ortiz Monticello: Amy Silver New Glarus: Briana Austin, Courtney Feller, Robyn Hellenbrand South Wayne: Jill Engeli, Jeffrey Kopsell, Chaesta Shager JANESVILLE - The University of Wisconsin-Rock County announced the names of students recognized for their academic achievements during the spring 2015 semester.