By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: Feb. 17, 2016
Placeholder Image
PLATTEVILLE - The University of Wisconsin-Platteville announced its dean's list for the fall 2015 semester. To earn academic honors, full-time students must obtain at least a 3.75 GPA in the College of Liberal Arts and Education and the College of Business, Industry, Life Science and Agriculture, and at least a 3.5 GPA in the College of Engineering, Mathematics and Science. Albany: Morgan Heuvelman, engineering physics, and Katie Krupke, elementary education Argyle: Abigail Flanagan, business administration, and Logan Stietz, animal science Belleville: Brienne Dorn, general engineering; Kaitlin Hoven, elementary education; Lindsey Loeffelholz, agricultural business/animal science; and Andrew Schmitt, social science comprehensive Blanchardville: Troy Farrell, biology Brodhead: Mariah Ahrens, elementary education; Joel Dieckhoff, soil and crop science; Kurtis Johnson, civil engineering; Erin Marchant, agricultural business; Tyler Welsh, industrial technology management; and Lukas Wymer, social science comprehensive Browntown: Tyler Witt, physical education Darlington: Katie Carlson, industrial engineering; Ruth Gutierrez, industrial engineering; Chloe Hinderman, biology; Kara Krahenbuhl, physical education; Matthew McDaniel, mechanical engineering; Cole McDonald, biology; Johanna Meister, mechanical engineering; Abigail Merriam, industrial engineering; and Benjamin Muhlstein, biology Monroe: Nettie Cook, biology; Maria Eberle, animal science; and Danyella Ortiz, elementary education Monticello: Savannah Bettin, music New Glarus: Briana Austin, social science comprehensive; Rachel Baird, psychology; Courtney Feller, elementary education; and Jessie Hawley, art South Wayne: Chaesta Shager, animal science JANESVILLE - University of Wisconsin-Rock County campus administrator Kristin Fillhouer announced the names of students recognized for their academic achievements during the fall 2015 semester that ended in December.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!