By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: Aug. 26, 2016
Placeholder Image
MILWAUKEE - The following students have been named to the dean's list at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee for the spring 2016 semester. Argyle: Brett Davis Erickson, Lubar School of Business Belleville: Alexander Daniel Uebelacker, School of Architecture and Urban Planning Brodhead: Callie Nicole Gibbs, Peck School of the Arts Browntown: Shelbey Marie Puppe, Helen Bader School of Social Welfare Juda: Morgan Lynn Kamholz, College of Health Sciences Monroe: Ryan Joseph Garde, College of Letters and Science; Nicklas Jay Thomas Hendrickson, Peck School of the Arts; Jacob Michael Kindschi, Lubar School of Business; and Kevin Phillip Kohlstedt, Lubar School of Business New Glarus: Max Michael Eggenberger, Helen Bader School of Social Welfare