By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
County 4-H honors members
Placeholder Image
MONROE - The Green County 4-H Program held its annual awards and recognition banquet at the Green County Justice Center Multi-Purpose Rooms on Nov. 7. Key Award winners Kiera Berger, Young Americans 4-H; Abby Faith, Hiawatha 4-H; Patrick Gellings, Young Americans 4-H; Ariel Krupke, New Horizons 4-H; and Cassie Wymer, Clarence Bridge Pioneers were recognized and awarded the 2010 Wisconsin 4-H Key Award. The prestigious Key Award, one of the highest honors a 4-H member can receive, honors a select group of 4-H participants annually.