By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Chancellor's Award: July 17, 2014
Placeholder Image
MENOMONIE - The University of Wisconsin-Stout announced the names of students who received the Chancellor's Award for the spring 2014 semester. Area students included: Courtney Emberson, Argyle; Tabitha Harnack, Brodhead; Jacob Suelflow, Brodhead; Brooke Zimmerman, Browntown; Matthias Eiserman, Monroe; John Hayes, Monroe; Aaron Webster, Monticello. The award is presented to students who have a GPA of 3.5 or above.