By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Cecil Jones VFW installs new officers
Placeholder Image
MONROE - Newly elected officers for Cecil Jones VFW Post 10262 were formally installed at Tuesday's meeting by past Wisconsin VFW State Commander Michael L "Gunner" Furgal. Officers for the 2014-15 term are Andrew Rufer, three-year trustee; John Daehlin, chaplain; Charles Soddy, surgeon; Michael L. "Gunner" Furgal, quartermaster; Lucian Lemak, junior vice-commander; Harvey Kubly, senior vice-commander; and Jeff Perkins, commander. Gary Hartwig will serve as service officer.