By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
BTC to host MSSC reception
Placeholder Image
JANESVILLE - The faculty and staff of Blackhawk Technical College invite everyone to a reception honoring the 2008 recipients of the Manufacturing Skill Standards Council certified production technician awards. The MSSC System awards this national credential to individuals who pass all four rigorous assessments: Safety; Quality Practices and Measurement; Manufacturing Processes and Production; and Maintenance Awareness.MSSC certified production technician award recipients are Corina Bray, Georgia Ellis, Justin Erickson, Heather Friend, Richard Gecan, Josh Hill, Bill Jeffery, Doug Lawrence, Steve MacDougall, Patrick McMullen, Tony Peacock, Jennifer Reed, Roberto Segovia, Tim Shaw, Koby Wellnitz and Mark Wilson.The reception will be held from 1 to 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 19, at Blackhawk Technical College's Blackhawk Room, Central Campus, 6004 S. County G, Janesville.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!