By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: UW Whitewater
Placeholder Image
WHITEWATER - University of Wisconsin-Whitewater students named to the spring 2008 dean's list are listed by name, year, plan and hometown. To be eligible for the honor, students must have a 3.4 semester grade point average with a minimum of 12 semester credits and no grades lower than a "C." Students are: Justin G. Blackburn, sophomore, physical education, Monroe; Holly E. Felter, senior, general management, Monroe; Kevin J. Fields, sophomore, accounting, Monroe; Kelsey R. Hendrickson, junior, physical education, Monroe; Laura A. Jacobson, sophomore, early childhood education, Monroe; Brett W. Pick, sophomore, biology, Monroe; Kaci J. Rosenstiel, sophomore, special education, Monroe; Robert J. Schilt, senior, physical education, Monroe; Jessica R. Wells, junior, elementary education, Monroe; Kristen E. Smith, freshman, pre-business, Monticello; Bethany C. Yaun, junior, social work, Monticello; Nathan M. Yaun, junior, occupational safety, Monticello; Justin A. Jenson, freshman, pre-business, South Wayne; Channelle D. Jorgenson, sophomore, biology, South Wayne; Timothy L. Stauffer, sophomore, geography, South Wayne; Joshua A. Trame, senior, physical education, South Wayne.