By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: July 9, 2013
Placeholder Image
JANESVILLE - The University of Wisconsin-Rock County announced the names of students recognized for their academic achievements during the spring 2013 semester. To be named to the dean's list, a full-time student must complete a minimum of 12 credits. Part-time students are eligible when they have completed at least 15 credits with a cumulative GPA of 3.5 and have carried at least three credits during the semester.