By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: July 13, 2013
Placeholder Image
OSHKOSH - The University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh announced the names of students who made the dean's list and honor roll in the spring 2013 semester.

To qualify for the honor roll, students must take at least 12 credits and earn a GPA of at least 3.3. Those with a GPA of 3.75 or higher qualify for the dean's list.

Area students named to the honor roll include Cassie Welch, Argyle; April Dawalt-Peterson, Blanchardville, dean's list; Brent Baxter, Brodhead; Zachary Calhoon, Brodhead, dean's list; Kelsea Johnson, Brodhead; Kari Cook, Monroe, dean's list; Jennifer Jackson, Monroe, dean's list; Abby Jacobson, Monroe, dean's list; Emma Schwitz, Monroe; Andrew Thoman, Monroe, dean's list; Lisa Ziltner, Monroe, dean's list; Laine Havens, Monticello; and Evan Schultz, Monticello.