By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: July 1, 2017
Placeholder Image
MENOMONIE - The following undergraduate students from the area have received the University of Wisconsin-Stout chancellor's award for the spring 2017 semester. The award is presented to students who have a GPA of 3.5 or above.

Belmont: Katelyn Schobert, Bachelor of Science, dietetics.

Brodhead: Tad Harnack, Bachelor of Science, applied science and Tate Harnack, Bachelor of Science, packaging.

Monroe: Jarod Barenklau, Bachelor of Science, construction; Heather Barta, Bachelor of Fine Arts, graphic design and interactive media; Lindsay Seichter, Bachelor of Fine Arts, entertainment design; and Robert Seichter, Bachelor of Science, packaging.