By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: July 1, 2013
Placeholder Image
PLATTEVILLE - The University of Wisconsin-Platteville announced its 2013 spring semester chancellor's list. Students receive named to the list earned a 4.0 grade point average during the semester. Area students included: Argyle: Rachel Larson Belleville: Erin Watkins, Cortney Welacha Blanchardville: Timothy Farrell, Troy Farrell Brodhead: Alyssa Harding, Meaghan McGuire, Lucas Menzel, Jordan Riemer Browntown: Savanna Kaster Darlington: Colton Hackett, Kara Krahenbuhl, Katie Loken, Jared McGranahan, Emily Salathe Monroe: Patrick Gellings, Kendra Haug, Alma Mentz, Brad Solberg Monticello: Courtney Foulker, Sarah Silver MILWAUKEE - Lance Berget and Ana Sofia Larraga Martinez, both of Monroe, were named to the dean's list at Milwaukee School of Engineering for the 2013 spring quarter.