By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: Feb. 9, 2017
Placeholder Image
MENOMONIE - The following students have received the University of Wisconsin-Stout Chancellor's Award for the fall 2016 semester. The award is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.

Argyle: Courtney Emberson, bachelor of science, human development and family studies.

Brodhead: Tate Harnack, bachelor of science, packaging.

Darlington: Brady McDaniel, bachelor of science, construction.

Monroe: Jarod Barenklau, bachelor of science, construction; Heather Barta, bachelor of fine arts, graphic design and interactive media; and Lindsay Seichter, bachelor of fine arts, entertainment design.