By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: Feb. 14, 2013
Placeholder Image
JANESVILLE - Blackhawk Technical College announced the names of students who were named to the 2012 fall semester honor roll. To be named to the honor roll, students must achieve a minimum semester GPA of 3.5 while taking nine credit hours or more. Area students include: Albany: Sandra Hubert, business management; Kristy Lenz, radiography non-clinical; Denise Perry, physical therapist assistant Argyle: Amy Dickman, medical assistant; Jodi Fischer, undeclared; Fabienne Sheehan, early childhood education Belleville: Anthony Brady, electric power distribution Blanchardville: Anthony Reynolds, IT-web analyst/programmer Brodhead: Hannah Anderson, nursing; Sarah Brzezinski, accounting; Joel Hale, welding; Maci Hoesly, nursing; Erika Kundert, culinary arts; Ashley Maxon, radiography non-clinical; Kathy Ringhand, legal administration professional; Holley Schultz, IT-network specialist; Traci Schultz, business management; Audrey Weber, medical coding specialist Browntown: Jennifer Forrest, early childhood education; Natalie Marchant, medical laboratory technician Juda: Karlee Bauman, early childhood education; Lauren Dunwiddie, medical administration specialist; Steven Keen, agribusiness specialist; Tyler Miller, criminal justice; Dana Wenger, medical assistant Monroe: Rosalie Bauer, nursing; Debbie Bennett, medical laboratory technician; Adair Bristow, nursing; Sarah Dennis, nursing; Daniel Dunican, business management; Jodie Edgar, nursing; Nathan Foltz, criminal justice; Lorelei Fries, medical laboratory technician; Larissa Gille, radiography non-clinical; Ashley Gower, medical coding specialist; Robin Harris, nursing; Carrie Hartman, medical assistant; John Hartman, business management; Karen Homerding, business management; Larissa Humphrey, accounting; Sara Kelter, human resources; Joseph LePore, business management; Aaron Lehman, business management; Jasmine Leopold, diesel and heavy equipment; Amy Maaske, business management; Julia Magellan, culinary arts; Lindsey Peterson, early childhood education; Ellen Phillips, early childhood education; Matthew Rhoe, diesel and heavy equipment; Sarah Rhoe, computer service tech; Fritz Sandlin, culinary arts; Dylan Schwitz, HVAC/R; Ashley Siegel, early childhood education; Kasey Signer, marketing; Brenda Studer, early childhood education; Carolyn Terkla, physical therapist assistant; Rebecca Tschanz, early childhood education; Terese Watkins, business management; Angelleena Wegehaupt, business management Monticello: Pamela Schilder, medical coding specialist New Glarus: Debra Nash, business management; Connie Schafer, medical administration specialist; Nicholas Schubring, nursing; Zachary Schubring, airframe and powerplant Shullsburg: Donnie Wand, electric power distribution South Wayne: Caitlin Mau, undeclared