By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: Feb. 1, 2013
Placeholder Image
FAYETTE, IOWA - Upper Iowa University released the names of those students who made the 2012 fall dean's list. To be named to the dean's list, students must have earned a minimum 3.50 GPA for the semester and be enrolled as a full-time student. Area students named to the list were Janet Donlin, Belleville; Mandy Johnsen, Gratiot; Brad Mauerman, Albany; Tiffany Miller, Belleville; James Riese, Monroe; Sara Schmid, South Wayne; Kristine Tway, New Glarus; Mary Wiese, New Glarus; Shannon Borhart, Monroe; Amanda Harlson, Monroe; Nicholas Hartwig, Brodhead; Eric Kundert, Brodhead; and Melissa Lyle, Monroe.