By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Traffic Court: May 28, 2009
Placeholder Image
Green County• Kimberly J. Huber, 24, Monroe, non-registration of a vehicle, $129.30• Daniel L. Johnson, 25, Monroe, seatbelt violation, $10• Eric A. Keeney Jr., 25, Freeport, Ill., speeding, $160.80• Dustin D. King, 23, Beloit, unsafe backing of vehicle, $160.80• Ashley H. Klapper, 19, Monroe, driving after suspension, $186• Lori J. Klemm, 47, Monroe, failure to stop at a stop sign, $160.80• Anthony D. Koberstein, 26, Sun Prairie, speeding, $160.80• Dean R. Krychowiak, 33, Monticello, driving without adequate brakes, $160.80• Brian J. Lappe, 33, Auburn, Iowa, speeding, $160.80• Dylan A. Leverton, 16, Lena, Ill., speeding, $160.80• Jonathan R. Mack, 21, Monroe, driving after revocation, $160.80• Travis L. Mann, 42, Lena, Ill., speeding, $160.80• Andrew S. Martinez, 28, Monroe, failure to stop at a stop sign, $160.80• Julia R. Marty, 16, Monticello, license restriction violation, $186• Matthew W. McCarville, 52, Brodhead, improper signal, $193.40• Trisha M. Meier, 29, Monroe, speeding, $186• Maria Melgarejo Zarate, 49, Monroe, driving after suspension, $186• Ryan L. Mellenberger, 36, Browntown, speeding on an ATV, $168.80