By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Polling Places
Placeholder Image
All polling places in Green and Lafayette counties are open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.Green CountyTownships Adams, town hall, N5705 Biggs Road, Argyle Albany, town hall, N6065 County E, Albany Brooklyn, town garage, 400 Main St., Brooklyn Cadiz, town hall, W8445 County B, Browntown Clarno, town hall, W6126 County B, Monroe Decatur, town hall, 1408 14th St., Brodhead Exeter, town hall, W2998 Wisconsin 92, Belleville Jefferson, Juda Community Center, N2350 County S, Juda Jordan, town hall, W8495 Wis. 81, Argyle Monroe, town hall, N3347 Monroe Road, Monroe Mt. Pleasant, American Legion hall, 316 E Coates Ave., Monticello New Glarus, Swiss Miss Center, 1101 Wis. 69, New Glarus Spring Grove, town hall, N2475 County GG, Brodhead Sylvester, town hall, N4505 Wis. 59 (Junction of County FF and Wis. 59) Albany Washington, town hall, W6113 County C, Monticello York, town hall, N8105 Postville Road (County H at Postville), BlanchardvilleVillages Albany, village hall, 206 N Water St., Albany Belleville, village hall, 130 S. Vine, Belleville Brooklyn, village hall, 102 N. Rutland, Brooklyn Browntown, village hall, 110 S. Mill St., Browntown Monticello, village hall, 140 N. Main St., Monticello New Glarus, village hall, 319 2nd St., New GlarusCities Brodhead, city hall, 1111 W 2nd Ave., Brodhead Monroe, Community Center at city hall, 1110 18th Ave., MonroeLafayette CountyTownships Argyle, Wards 1 and 2, EMS building, 106 N. Broad St., Argyle Belmont, Wards 1 and 2, town hall, 123 W. Commerce St., Belmont Benton, Wards 1 and 2, town hall, 375 Railroad Ave., Benton Blanchard, town hall, 207 Pine, Blanchardville Darlington, Wards 1 and 2, Darlington town hall, 11150 Ames Road, Darlington Elk Grove, town hall, 12321 County X, Cuba City Fayette, town hall, 10972 County F, Darlington Gratiot, Gratiot firehouse, 5835 Sheldon St., Gratiot Kendall, town hall, 15548 County O, Darlington Lamont, Township, town garage, 14495 County Road D, Darlington Monticello, town hall, 16787 County W, Gratiot New Diggings, town hall, 26897 Aetna Road, Cuba City Seymour, town hall, 10975 County O, Shullsburg Shullsburg, town hall, West Estey, Shullsburg Wayne, South Wayne firehouse, 107 E. Center St., South Wayne White Oak Springs, town hall, 1990 County O, Shullsburg Willow Springs, Calamine town hall, 17614 Ridge St., Mineral Point Wiota, town hall, 100 Park St., WiotaVillages Argyle, Argyle Public Library, 401 E. Milwaukee St., Argyle HCA west side Blanchardville, Ward 1, village hall, 208 Mason St., Blanchardville Belmont, Community Building, 222 S. Mound Ave., Belmont Gratiot, Community Building, 5840 Main St., Gratiot Benton, village hall, 48 W. Main St., Benton Hazel Green, Ward 3, village hall, 1610 Fairplay, Hazel Green South Wayne, firehouse, 107 E. Center, South WayneCities Cuba City, Wards 6 and 7, fire rescue building, 1013 South Main St., Cuba City Darlington, Wards 1-6, Municipal Building, 627 Main St., Darlington Shullsburg, Wards 1-3, Shullsburg Townsend and Center, 190 N. Judgment St., Shullsburg