By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Honor Roll: Jan. 19, 2017
Placeholder Image
WHITEWATER - The following students were named to the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Dean's List for the 2016 fall semester. These students have received a grade-point average of 3.4 or above in a single semester. New Glarus: Landon Zimmerman, Emily Roska, Tyler Kreklow, Kelli Kuschman, Evan Whitehead, Chase Hellenbrand, Alexandra Nealis, Bridget Craker and Peter Johnson.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!