Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather

weather sponsored by



Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment
OnEntertainment Listing



home : community July 27, 2015

Girl Scout Bronze Award
Girl Scout Bronze Award
Monroe Girl Scout Junior Troop #3218 continued work on their Bronze Award project in May and June by collecting donations for the Green County Humane Society and making fleece toys for the animals. The project was a two-year process and requires each girl to work a minimum of 20 hours towards the actual project. The Girl Scout Bronze Award is the highest honor a Girl Scout Junior can achieve. Pictured in the front row, from left, is Lydia Butler, Devri Bennett and Kaitlyn Murphy. In the back, from left, is Amber Meighan, Dayinera Griffin, Haley Jinkerson, Anikah Rath, Sally Grenzow and Payton Johnson. (Photo supplied)


Community Calendar: July 27, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015


Monroe Power Sports

Community Calendar: July 25, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015

Community Calendar: July 24, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015

Community Calendar: July 23, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Community Calendar: July 22, 2015
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Community Calendar: July 21, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015

Community Calendar: July 20, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015

Community Calendar: July 18, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015

Community Calendar: July 17, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015

Community Calendar: July 16, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Community Calendar: July 15, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015







Newcomer Funeral Home

Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved