TDS

Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather

weather sponsored by



Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment
OnEntertainment Listing



home : community August 1, 2014

High School Musical, Jr.
High School Musical, Jr.
Thirty-three children in grades 5 through 9 are rehearsing for Darlington Children's Theatre 2014 production of "High School Musical, Jr." The Disney Channel's movie musical comes to life and features Troy, Gabriella and the students of East High as they deal with issues of first love, friends and family, while balancing their classes and extra-curricular activities. Songs include "We're All in This Together," "Get'cha Head in the Game" and "Bop to the Top." Dates for the performances include at 7 p.m. Friday and Saturday, Aug. 9 and at 1 p.m. Aug. 10. Tickets are $6 and are available at the door. All performances are held at the Darlington High School Auditorium. Performers include, from left, Jackson Hemming, Siara Bergeson, Payton Heinberg, Gabrielle Steiner, Allison Horne and Jonathan Burke. (Photo supplied)


Community Calendar: Aug. 2, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014


Monroe Power Sports

Community Calendar: Aug. 1, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Community Calendar: July 31, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Community Calendar: July 30, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Community Calendar: July 29, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014

Community Calendar: July 28, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014

Community Calendar: July 26, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014

Community Calendar: July 25, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014

Community Calendar: July 24, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Community Calendar: July 23, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Community Calendar: July 22, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014









Newcomer Funeral Home

Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved