Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup | Order Photo Reprints
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment Listing

OnEntertainment


home : community March 25, 2017

1000 Books Party
1000 Books Party
The New Glarus Public Library hosted a party Saturday for the participants of the 1000 Books Before Kindergarten program. There was a special story time, crafts, coloring and snacks. Pictured are three of the children who recently completed reading their 1,000th book, with children's librarian Ignacia Boersma behind them. From left in front are Olivia Boersma, Anthony Palenik and Maeve Jamison. (Photo supplied)


Community Calendar: March 25, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017


Monroe Power Sports

Community Calendar: March 24, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Community Calendar: March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Community Calendar: March 22, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Community Calendar: March 21, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017

Community Calendar: March 20, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Community Calendar: March 18, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017

Community Calendar: March 17, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Community Calendar: March 16, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Community Calendar: March 15, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Community Calendar: March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017





Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved