TDS

Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather

weather sponsored by



Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment
OnEntertainment Listing



home : community : student news September 30, 2014

Monroe Student Excellence Award Winners
Monroe Student Excellence Award Winners
The Monroe school board recognized students for the Lamp of Learning Student Excellence Award at a meeting Monday, Sept. 22. Winners, from left, are Sophie Conway, first grade, Abraham Lincoln Accelerated Learning Academy; Maddison Markham, sixth grade, Monroe Middle School; Joe Dahmen, senior, Monroe High School; Paige Jenisek, fifth grade, Parkside Elementary; Karis Paulson, fifth grade, Northside Elementary. (Photo supplied)


Degrees: Sept. 12, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014


Monroe Power Sports

Degree: Aug. 18, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014

Degrees: Aug. 11, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Honor Roll: Aug. 11, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014

Degree: Aug. 5, 2014
Monday, August 4, 2014

Degree: Aug. 4, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014

Dean's List: Aug. 1, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Degree: July 31, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Dean's List: July 31, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Dean's List: July 26, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014

Degree: July 22, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014










Newcomer Funeral Home

Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved