Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup | Order Photo Reprints
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment Listing
OnEntertainment



home : community : student news
April 29, 2017

Lamp of Learning Student Awards
Lamp of Learning Student Awards
The Monroe school board recognized March recipients of the Lamp of Learning Student Excellence Award at a meeting March 27. Recipients are, from left: Kylie Swaziek, Monroe Middle School, eighth grade; Addison Bartholf, Northside Elementary School, fifth grade; Brianna Weiss, Monroe High School, sophomore; Lakota Scace, Parkside Elementary School, fifth grade; and Alivea Brown, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School, fourth grade. (Photo supplied)


Honor Roll: April 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017


Monroe Power Sports

Degree: April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Dean's List: April 18, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017

Albany Honor Roll: April 10, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017

Academic Honors: April 7, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Degrees: April 3, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Academic Honors: March 27, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017

Degrees: March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Dean's List: March 22, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Degree: March 9, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Dean's List: March 2, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017






Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved