Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup | Order Photo Reprints
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment
OnEntertainment Listing



home : community : student news
September 26, 2017

Lamp of Learning Student Award
Lamp of Learning Student Award
The Monroe school board recognized recipients of the Lamp of Learning Student Excellence Award at a meeting Monday. Recipients in the front row, from left, are Kaitlyn Elgin, seventh grade, Monroe Middle School; Oliver Jay, fourth grade, Northside Elementary School; Skylar Kundert, second grade, Parkside Elementary School; and Noah Scheid, third grade, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School. In the back row are Sarah Prien, eighth grade, MMS; Trinity Riley-Ochsner, fifth grade, Parkside; and Baylie Engels, senior, Monroe High School. Elgin and Kundert won the award in April, while the rest won in May. (Photo supplied)


Degree: Sept. 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017


Monroe Power Sports

UW-Eau Claire awards 2 scholarships to Becker
Monday, August 28, 2017

Degree: Aug. 26, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017

Degrees: Aug. 22, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017

Dean's List: August 10, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Academic Degree: August 10, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Honor Roll: Aug. 3, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Degree: July 31, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Dean's List: July 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017

Academic Honors: July 28, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Degrees: July 26, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017






Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved