Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup | Order Photo Reprints
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment Listing
OnEntertainment



home : community : community calendar
August 22, 2017

Farm Tours
Farm Tours
State Reps. Don Vruwink, 43rd District; Dave Considine, 81st District; and Mark Spreitzer , 45th District, talk with Green Fire Farm owner Jacob Marty in Monticello as they continue their farm tours throughout the 45th Assembly District last week. Legislators spoke with local farmers, including Sandy Larson of Larson Acres Inc. between Albany and Evansville. (Photo supplied)


Community Calendar: Aug. 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017


Community Calendar: August 21, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Community Calendar: Aug. 19, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017

Community Calendar: Aug. 18, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Community Calendar: August 17, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Community Calendar: August 16, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Community Calendar: August 15, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017

Community Calendar: Aug. 14, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Community: August 12, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017

Community Calendar: August 11, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Community Calendar: August 10, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017






Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved