Ubersox

Home | Contact Us | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Register/Subscribe | Newsletter Signup | Order Photo Reprints
The Monroe Times | Monroe, WI
search sponsored by

Advanced Search

Latest Monroe, Wisconsin, weather


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

OnEntertainment
OnEntertainment Listing



home : community : community calendar January 22, 2017

Scouts Donate to Cheese Center
Scouts Donate to Cheese Center
BSA Troop 180 of Monroe received a check for $8,116 as the unit's 2016 portion of proceeds from the National Historic Cheesemaking Center concession trailer. Pictured from left are Henry Tschanz, NHCC vice president, and Troop 180 scouts Logan Lindsey, Justin Malone, Ben Sauder and Ethan Bilgri, with Dave Buholzer, NHCC president. NHCC and the scout troop have partnered for several years to operate the trailer at the Farmers Market, Cheese Days and other events. (Photo supplied)


Community Calendar: Jan. 21, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017


Monroe Power Sports

Community Calendar: Jan. 20, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 19, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Community calendar: Jan. 17, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 13, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 12, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 11, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 10, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 9, 2017
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Community Calendar: Jan. 7, 2017
Friday, January 6, 2017






Home | Contact Us | Twitter | Facebook | Login | Login Reminder | Reset Password | Newsletter Signup

The Monroe Times
1065 4th Ave. West
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-4202
Circulation: circulation@themonroetimes.com

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved